Milwaukee Community Service Corps

Contact MCSC

Contact Us
Call one of our locations listed below, or submit a comment or question using the online form at the bottom of the page.


Headquarters/ Administration
Milwaukee Community Service Corps
1441 N. 7th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53205
414.372.9040

Classroom Training Center
636 W. Rev. Cecil Fisher Lane
Milwaukee, WI 53205
414.372.9020


 

                                    

Management Team

George Leutermann  Executive Director 414.372.9040  gleutermann@mcscwi.org
Michael Consiglio Associate Director 414.372.9040 mconsiglio@mcscwi.org
Lori Howe Properties Manager 414.372.9040 lhowe@mcscwi.org
Alice Hungerford Finance Manager 414.372.9040 ahungerford@mcscwi.org
Rick Barricelli Education Manager 414-372-9040 rbarricelli@mcscwi.org
Jerry Miksch Employment Manager 414-372-9040 jmiksch@mcscwi.org
Aby Reyes Administrative Assistant/ Case Manager 414-372-9040 areyes@mcscwi.org

MCSC Staff

Contact Us